in the news...

Doctor Who Series 9 titles announced

RTThe new Radio Times sports a picture of Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman on the cover, along with a joint interview with the Doctor Who leads.

As has become traditional, it also includes Steven Moffat’s guide to the series, which can be read here. For those who are only interested in the episode titles these have a symmetry through the season:

1: The Magician’s Apprentice  2: The Witch’s Familiar

3: Under the Lake  4: Before the Flood

5: The Girl Who Died  6: The Woman Who Waited

7: The Zygon Invasion  8: The Zygon Inversion

9: Sleep No More  10: Face the Raven

11: Heaven Sent  12: Hell Bent



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: